Tabor women continue strong tradition

Head coach Shawn Reed will lead the Tabor women’s basketball team this season. Returning letter winners include seniors Taylor Deniston, Morgan Ediger, Tristen Leiszler, Taylor Mires, Kelsey Unruh and Kristyn Wedel; juniors Zenith Hernandez and Annamarie Wilkin; and sophomores Olivia Brubacher and Sammy Jo Peterson. Other players will include junior Terran Hoyt; sophomores Kyli Burns, Hannah Hefley, Kate Lohmeyer, Sarah Manning, Amy Scott and Deziray Turner; and freshmen Hanna Bracelin, Kylie Crist, Julissa Garcia, Abigail Hannon, Piper Johnson, Brittney Mitchell, Tara Nelson, Lilly Schamberger, Abby Sechrist, Laney Swink, Ashtyn Wiebe, Jessa Yaussi, and Lauren Durler.