Tabor men bring back one starter

The Tabor men’s basketball team returns a lone starter in letter winner senior Diontre Cutliff this season. He is joined by fellow returning letter winners senior Nick Lee and sophomore Michael Russell. Seniors Duncan Whitlock and Darnell Jones-Bowie; juniors Justin Williams, Ricky Battles, Tevin Berry, AJ Downing, Patrick Roulette, Tez Scroggins and Dezmond Barnes; sophomores Dedric Cherry, Colby Korf, Kendrick Williams, Tyrell Thompson, Preston Loewen, Jacob Ketcherside, Alex Garza and Nathan Ahrens; and freshmen Nate Kelley, Jay Porter, Koby Henry, Micah Dolloff, John Dunn, Luis Baez, Ernesto Juarez, Nathan Martinez, Evan Barney and Devon Ricketts will also look to make contributions for the Bluejays, under the direction of head coach Micah Ratzlaff.

More from Hillsboro Free Press
New jail committee chair asks for public patience for research
The new chairman of the citizen advisory group appointed to study and...
Read More