Several listed on All-Wheat State League team

The 2018 Wheat State All League Volleyball Team athletes have been announced. Several Marion County residents made the elite list.

The First Team list includes two seniors from Goessel, Savanna Wuest and Audessi Unruh. Canton Galva also had two ladies make the list, Tia Moddlemog, junior, and Kaysha Unruh, senior.

Three students made it on the list for Honorable Mention. Stephany Meyer and Cierra Nolte, both seniors from Goessel and Alyssa Espinoza of Centre.