Tabor student trainers awarded

Five Tabor College athletic training students received all-academic honors from the Kansas Athletic Trainers? Society.

The awards go to students who excell academically while enrolled in accredited athletic training education programs at Kansas colleges.

The Tabor recpients are Tessa Siebert and Dan Sigley (1st team), Heidi McCarthy (2nd team), and Troy Frick and Roxi Koop (honorable mention.

More from Hillsboro Free Press
SOFTBALL REGIONALS – Pairings announced for next week’s tournament
The pairings have been released for the Class 3A regional softball tournament...
Read More