2022 Wheat State All-League Boys Basketball Team

1st Team

Caiden Duerksen- Goessel- SR

Tyson Struber- Canton Galva- SR


2nd Team

Skyler Wuest- Goessel- SR

Christian Darrah- Canton Galva- SR


Honorable Mention

Philip Young- Peabody-Burns- SR

Mikey Silhan- Centre- JR

More from Hillsboro Free Press
MES fetes students for October
Marion Elementary School has named its ?Students of the Month? for October....
Read More