MES students recognized for perfect attendance

Twenty-one Marion Elementary School students had perfect attendance during the first semester of 2010-11 year. They are front row (l to r): Emily Hake, Madison Arocha, Mckinnon Waner, Abby Wesner, Tristen Dye, Eli Smith; middle row: Zach Nickel, Noah Kukuk, Drew Helmer, Ethan Darnall, Hunter Helmer, Ezra Darnall, Joey Nickel; back row: Tyler Arocha, Emily Dornbush, Tori Smith, Emily Hague, Shonda Ratzloff, Riley Hake and Krisde Robinson. Annie Baliel was not pictured. ?The students were recognized during an assembly Jan. 7,? said Principal Rod Garman.

More from Hillsboro Free Press
Senior Scribbles (Sept. 11, 2013)
Hillsboro Senior Center Donavon Schmidt will be here Wednesday, Sept. 11 to...
Read More