College Briefs (July 1, 2009)

Several students from the Free Press distribution area made the President?s Honor Roll (4.0 grade-point average) for the spring semester at Hutchinson Community College: Andrew Carlson, Burdick; Nathan Tinsley and Austin Unruh, Canton; Cammie Nightingale, Galva; Kimberly Knittig and Andrew Olson, Hillsboro; Kimberly Funk, Lehigh; Amber Moore, Marion; Laura Bryant, Tampa.