BCCC spring honor roll lists Marion County students

Butler Community College in El Dorado announced the president?s and dean?s honor roll for the spring 2012 semester.

Students qualifying for the president?s honor roll achieved between a 4.0 and 3.5 grade point average. Dean?s list students earned between 3.49 and 3.0 GPA.

President?s honor roll

Rebecca Spinden and Matthew Wedel, both of Burns, Aubrey Meier and Wade Weibert, both of Hillsboro, Andrew Kelsey and Amanda Terry, both of Marion, and Joseph Lopez and Sheldon Wiebe, both of Peabody.

Dean?s honor roll

Denise Percival of Burns and Andrew Kjellin, Erik Kjellin, Dawn Luna and Emily Meador, all of Marion,

For more information, visit: www.butlercc.edu.

More from Hillsboro Free Press
A gift for the people of Pilsen
The handcrafted crucifix that John Moore delivered to the people of Pilsen...
Read More