HHS wins yearbook award

HHS students Emersyn Funk, Ainsley Duell and HHS teacher Jessica Bowman received the Gallery of Excellence Award from Walsworth for their 2020-2021 yearbook. Only seven out of 87 schools were given this honor.

More from Hillsboro Free Press
Prepare wisely for wind-chill effect
When the temperatures in Kansas dip below freezing, two types of people...
Read More