Marion, Hillsboro wrestlers receive all-MCAA honors

Eight Marion and four Hillsboro wrestlers received all-MCAA honors for the 2009-2010 season.

Cody Wildin (140 pounds), Dillon Wildin (145 pounds) and Taylor Neil (152 pounds) from Marion and Matthew Yoder (135) pounds from Hillsboro were named first team all-MCAA.

Receiving honorable mention honors were Marion wrestlers Randy Regnier (119 pounds), Brody Carroll (130 pounds), Andy Shipman (135 pounds), Colten Johnson (160 pounds) and Joe Richmond (285 pounds).

Hillsboro wrestlers named all-MCAA honorable mention were Jared King (152 pounds), Aaron Bina (160 pounds) and Dylan Delk (171 pounds).

More from Hillsboro Free Press
Deaths (June 16, 2010)
? Ruth A. Bartel, 80, retired bank teller, died Tuesday, June 8,...
Read More