Four county students earn honors at ESU

Four Marion County students were among the 494 undergraduates to earn academic honors at Emporia State University for the fall semester. Those students were: Molly Ann Hanes, Florence; Nichole Rae Suderman, Hillsboro; Shawn Edward Markley and Leann Fay Moore, Marion.

More from article archives
Spring break road trip proves difficult for Tabor baseball
ORIGINALLY WRITTEN TOM STOPPEL The Tabor College baseball team lost three of...
Read More