FHSU lists four area students for honors

Four students from Marion County made the Dean Honor Roll at Fort Hays State University for the fall semester.

They were: Kimberly Schmidt, Goessel; Dustin Dalke, Hillsboro; Heather Dies, Lehigh; Michael Wetta, Peabody.

More from article archives
Marion leaders told chemical response won’t be algae cure
ORIGINALLY WRITTEN JERRY ENGLER & ALEEN RATZLAFF Treatment for potentially toxic blue-green...
Read More