Three chosen for Tabor?s Hall of Fame

Three Tabor College alumni will be inducted into the Tabor College Athletic Hall of Fame, Saturday, May 13, at the annual spring banquet.

Bob Vogt (Class of 1952), Leland Kleinsasser (Class of 1957) and Jenny Vogts Lloyd (Class of 1983) have been selected for the honor.

The Tabor College Athletic Hall of Fame recognizes individuals who have made an outstanding contribution to the college?s athletic program, exemplified the mission of the college, and made a positive contribution to society since graduation.

More from article archives
Goessel water tower project approved by state
ORIGINALLY WRITTEN CYNTHIA GOERZEN Goessel Public Works Director Arlen Goertzen reported to...
Read More